Skip to Content

Current SPORE projects and leaders

January 15, 2020 | Leigh MacMillan


Colorectal stem cells as a therapeutic target
Robert Coffey, MD
Ken Lau, PhD

Overcoming resistance to EGFR-targeted therapies
Jordan Berlin, MD
Charles Manning, PhD

MYC inhibitor drug development
Daniel Beauchamp, MD Stephen Fesik, PhD
William Tansey, PhD


Breast SPORE

Overcoming resistance to endocrine therapies
Brent Rexer, MD, PhD
Carlos Arteaga, MD

Improving outcomes for triple-negative breast cancer
Vandana Abramson, MD
Jennifer Pietenpol, PhD

Targeting the DNA damage response in breast cancer
Vandana Abramson, MD
David Cortez, PhD

Enhancing immunotherapy responses in breast cancer
Ingrid Mayer, MD, MSCI
Justin Balko, PharmD, PhD